STUDENT NEWS: UNIVERSITY and COLLEGE EDITION

Contact Information for Post Secondary Schools

School Contact Phone Email
Algoma University Rebecca 705 949-2301 Ext 4245 info@algomau.ca
Brock University Tania 905 688-5550 Ext 4685 recruit@brocku.ca
Canadian Beauty College Ella 905 760-0003 Ext 30 ella@canadianbeautycollege.com
Carleton University Stephanie 613 520-2600 Ext 2711
Centennial College Ashley Evans 416 289-5000 Ext 2319 aevans@centennialcollege.ca
George Brown College Liz Henriques 416 415-5000 Ext 4842 ehenriqu@georgebrown.ca
Heron University College Whitney 519 438-7224 Ext 203
Humber College Risha 416 675-6622 Ext 4048 student.recruitment@humber.ca
Kings University College Dan 519 433-3491 Ext 4449 dvervae@uwo.ca
Lakehead University April 807 343-8907 admissions@lakeheadu.ca
Laurentian University Jeremie Caza 1 800 263-4188
Queens University Victoria Amy Harrison 613 533-6000 Ext 79198 vah1@queensu.ca
RAC Digital Arts College Tyson Asher 416 977-5074 toronto@recordingarts.com
Redeemer University Emily 905-648-2131 Ext 4280 eklingenberg@redeemer.ca
Richard Ivey School of Business (Western) Alan Neal 519 661-2111 Ext 88538 aneal@ivey.uwo.ca
Ryerson Faculty of Engineering Roxanna or Daniela 416 542-5870
Ryerson University Gavin 416-979-5027 gtaylorb@ryerson.ca
Schulic Business School (York University) Louisa Zaffino 416 736-5081 LZaffino@schulich.yorku.ca
Seneca College Lily 416 491-5050 Ext 2926/2008 yourfuture@senecac.on.ca
St Clair College Diane 519 972 2727 Ext 4405 ddunat1@stclaircollege.ca
Tyndale University Rhonda Koropatwa 416 218-6757 rkoropatwa@tyndale.ca
University of Guelph Wendy Cudmore 519 824-4120 Ext 58713 wcudmore@registrar.uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph Humber 416 798-1331 Ext 6309 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University Allan Keith 519 884-0710 Ext 4410 chooselaurier@wlu.ca
University of Ontario – Inst. of Technology Adam 905 721-8668 Ext 3709 admissions@uoit.ca
University of Ottawa Jessica Damery 613 562-5800 Ext 7046 liaison@uOttawa.ca
University of Toronto Ike Okafor 416 978-4199 ike.okafor@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto-Engineering Tara 416 946-3932 tara@ecf.utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo Bonnie Bender-Vargas 519 888-4567 Ext 37569
University of Western Ontario Jo Dena 519 661-2100 Ext 85278 jcambri4@uwo.ca
York University Deb Goodby 416 736-2100 Ext 77487 dgoodby@yorku.ca